Bush To Release Live Album and DVD “Live In Tampa”

Bush will release a new live album/DVD, Live In Tampa, via Cleopatra Entertainment on April 24th. Performing to a sold-out crowd of 10,000 die-hard fans at the MidFlorida Amphitheater in Tampa during their critically acclaimed 2019 “Altimate Tour”, this 90-minute performance was filmed in 4K UHD with 15 cameras to capture the show from every angle. Helmed by award-winning producer Barry Summers of Rock Fuel Media, the concert features the band’s biggest hits, including “Machinehead”, “Glycerine”, “Comedown”, “Swallowed”, “Everything Zen” and their newest hit song, “Bullet Holes”, from the blockbuster “John Wick: Chapter 3 – Parabellum” soundtrack. This special edition package includes a Blu-ray disc, a standard definition DVD, and a bonus audio CD of the entire concert. Their new album, “The Kingdom”, will be released this summer. Watch the DVD trailer here:

Track listing:

01. Machinehead

02. The Chemicals Between Us

03. This Is War

05. Everything Zen

06. The Sound of Water

07. Body

08. Swallowed

09. The Disease of Dancing Cats

10. Bullet Holes

11. Little Things

12. Glycerine

13. Comedown