Brave The Waters Releasing Debut EP May 12th

brave the waters chapter 1 dawn of days

New York ambient duo rockers Brave The Waters will be releasing their six song debut EP titled Chapter 1 – Dawn of Days on May 12, 2015 via Bandcamp. Featuring Grey Skies Fallen and Buckshot Facelift bandmates Tom Anderer (bass guitar, acoustic guitar) and Rick Habeer (guitar) recording instrumental tunes in a stripped down fashion and recording at Keith Moore’s since burned down Audio Playground Studio.

Stream “Journey Through Highwood Forest” below.

Chapter 1 – Dawn of Days Track Listing:
01: The New King
02: Interesting Times
03: Voice of the Ancient Oak
04: Journey Through Highwood Forest
05: Setting Up Camp
06: At the Old Stone Bridge