Body Count Reveals Bloodlust Release Date & Artwork

Body Count has now confirmed that Bloodlust will be hitting stores on March 31st via Century Media. The highly anticipated follow up to 2014’s Manslaughter will once again be produced by Will Putney, and will feature guest appearances from Megadeth‘s Dave Mustaine, Lamb Of God‘s Randy Blythe and Soulfly‘s Max Cavalera. The first single, ‘No Lives Matter’, will be released on February 17th, and you can check out a teaser for that new track, plus others via Ice T’s Twitter account below!

“Bloodlust” track listing:
01. Civil War (feat. Dave Mustaine)
02. The Ski Mask Way
03. This Is Why We Ride
04. All Love Is Lost (feat. Max Cavalera)
05. Raining Blood / Postmortem (SLAYER medley)
06. God, Please Believe Me
07. Walk With Me… (feat. Randy Blythe)
08. Here I Go Again
09. No Lives Matter
10. Bloodlust
11. Black Hoodie