Bloodstock Open Air Adds More Bands, Extra Club Nights Leading Up To The Fest

 

Bloodstock Open Air is fast approaching and the fest has added a bevy of new bands. The infamous BOA club nights are also back, and have grown to 26 more nights. Details below:

The nine new bands added to Bloodstock 2017:

Puppy

The One Hundred

Eradikator

Florence Black

Morass Of Molasses

Battle Beast

Ramage Inc.

The Infernal Sea

Wind Rose

 

Round Two Of BOA Club Nights are as follows:

Fri 2nd Jun – Nottingham – ‘Tactical Assault’ at The Level, NTSU (featuring Evil Scarecrow)

Sat 3rd Jun – Hanley – ‘Devil’s Night’ at JJ’s

Sat 10th Jun – Glasgow The Cathouse

Sat 17th Jun – Coventry – The Phoenix

Sat 24th Jun – Sheffield – The Corporation

Sat 24th Jun – Norwich – ‘Meltdown’ at The Waterfront

Sat 24th Jun – Birmingham – Eddie’s Rock Club

Mon 26th Jun – Reading – Sakura

Thu 29th Jun – Exeter ‘TPT’ at Timepiece

Fri 30th Jun – London ‘Voodoo’ at Elektrowerkz

Fri 30th Jun – Camberley – The Agincourt

Sat 1st Jul- Hanley – ‘Devil’s Night’ at JJ’s

Sat 1st Jul – Brighton ‘Apocalypse’ at Envy

Sat 1st Jul – Wolverhampton Civic Hall

Fri 7th Jul – Leicester ‘Feedback’ at Firebug

Fri 7th Jul – Woking – Schism

Fri 7th Jul – Reading – ‘The Pit’ at Face Bar

Sat 8th Jul – Coventry – The Phoenix

Sat 8th Jul – Southampton – ‘Apocalypse’ at The 1865

Fri 14th Jul – London ‘Project Mayhem Pirate Party’ at Electric Ballroom

Sat 15th Jul – Burnley – Sanctuary

Sat 22nd Jul – Norwich ‘Meltdown’ at The Waterfront

Sat 22nd Jul – Birmingham ‘Uprawr’ at Asylum

Sat 22nd Jul – Middlesbrough ‘SUMO/Holy Shit’ at Medicine Bar

Sat 29th Jul – Birmingham – Eddie’s Rock Club

Sat 29th Jul – Sheffield – The Corporation

BOA 2017 already features Amon Amarth, Ghost, And Megadeth, Plus Arch Enemy, Kreator, Blind Guardian, Hatebreed, Testament, Obituary, King 810, Brujeria, Whitechapel, Skindred, Possessed, Annihilator, Municipal Waste, Hell, Decapitated, Soilwork, Chelsea Grin, Macabre, Inquisition, Scarab, Wintersun, Oni, Dendera, Kroh, Abhorrent Decimation, Courtesans, Wretched Soul, Bossk, Winterfylleth, Gods, Blind Haze, Arthemis, Season’s End, Blind River, Endeavour, Blaakyum, Dakesis, Nordjevel, Torqued, Black Moth, Mantar, Wolfheart, Lionize, Broken Teeth, Devilment, Battle Beast, Devil’s Playground, Ba’al, Merithian, Enslavement, Zhora, Mist, Shrouded, And Heathen Deity.

 

.

BOA 2017 will take place at Catton Park, Derbyshire on 10th-13th August 2017. Standard weekend camping tix are on sale at £139 (plus booking fee), with car parking tickets (at a cheaper price than ‘on the day’ purchase) also available now. Children’s weekend tickets are also available, priced £35 (+ booking fee). Camper van pitches have now SOLD OUT.

 

 

Ghost’s Cult’s 2016 coverage below:

BLOODSTOCK 2016 PART I

BLOODSTOCK OPEN AIR PART I

Bloodstock Open Air online

Bloodstock Open Air on Facebook

Bloodstock Open Air on Twitter