Bloodbath Releases “Church of Vastitas” Music Video


Swedish death metallers Bloodbath have released their music video for “Church of Vastitas” from their upcoming album Grand Morbid Funeral. Watch it here.

bloodbath - grand morbid funeral

Grand Morbid Funeral was recorded and mixed by David Castillo at Ghost Ward Studios and the City of Glass Studios in Stockholm. Chris Reifert and Eric Cutler of Autopsy made guest appearances on the record. Listen to “Unite in Pain” here and “Famine of God’s Word” here.

Bloodbath is set to appear on a string of festivals throughout 2015, including Inferno festival (Norway), Neurotic Deathfest (The Netherlands) and Maryland Deathfest (U.S.) with more TBA.

1. Let the Stillborn Come to Me
2. Total Death Exhumed
3. Anne
4. Church of Vastitas
5. Famine of God`s Word
6. Mental Abortion
7. Beyond Cremation
8. His Infernal Necropsy
9. Unite in Pain
10. My Torturer
11. Grand Morbid Funeral

Bloodbath is…

Jonas Renkse – Bass
Anders “Blakkheim” Nyström – Guitar, Vocals
Martin Axenrot – Drums
Per “Sodomizer” Eriksson – Guitar
Nick Holmes – Vocals

Peaceville Official Website
Bloodbath on Facebook