Black Sabbath: ‘The End’ Film To Be Released In November

Having recently screened in theaters, Black Sabbath‘s ‘The End‘ film, which captures the band’s farewell live show in England, is now confirmed to be released on several formats on November 17th via Eagle Rock Entertainment.

A limited edition deluxe collector’s edition is being prepared and will feature the effort on Blu-ray & DVD as well as the audio on double CD. Also featured on the CD are ‘The Angelic Sessions‘, a 32-page bound book, a metal winged demon pin badge, a replica of the ‘The End‘ tour laminate and 3 guitar picks housed in a mirror board box.

The track listing will run as follows:


01 – “Black Sabbath”
02 – “Fairies Wear Boots”
03 – “Under The Sun” / “Every Day Comes And Goes”
04 – “After Forever”
05 – “Into The Void”
06 – “Snowblind”
07 – “Band Intros”
08 – “War Pigs”
09 – “Behind The Wall Of Sleep”
10 – “Bassically” / “N.I.B.”
11 – “Hand Of Doom”
12 – “Supernaut” / “Sabbath Bloody Sabbath” / “Megalomania”
13 – “Rat Salad” / “Drum Solo”
14 – “Iron Man”
15 – “Dirty Women”
16 – “Children Of The Grave”
17 – “Paranoid”

The Angelic Sessions:

01 – “The Wizard”
02 – “Wicked World”
03 – “Sweet Leaf”
04 – “Tomorrow’s Dream”
05 – “Changes”

Pre-orders for the deluxe edition can be found at Amazon.

You can also pre-order the Blu-ray/CD edition here, the DVD/CD edition here, the CD edition here and the vinyl edition here.