Black Fast Releasing Terms Of Surrender on August 7th via eOne Music

black fast

St Louis extreme metallers Black Fast will release their newest album Terms Of Surrender on August 7, 2015 via eOne Music. The album was produced by Erik Rutan (Hate Eternal, Six Feet Under, Goatwhore, Cannibal Corpse) and will be the band’s followup to their highly buzzed about self-released Starving Out The Light.

Black Fast on Twitter
Black Fast on Instagram