Beasto Blanco, Featuring Alice Cooper Band Members Releasing New Album This Fall



Beasto Blanco 2016. Photo Credit by Natalia Britt

Beasto Blanco, the band fronted by long time Alice Cooper bassist Chuck Garric will release their self-titled, full-length second album on November 25, 2016 via Rat Pak Records.

Beasto Blanco will be the follow-up to the bands critically acclaimed 2013 release Live Fast, Die Loud (also Rat Pak Records) which was endorsed by the likes of movie actor Johnny Depp, Iron Maiden drummer Nicko McBrain, producer Bob Ezrin, and many more. Produced by Ryan Greene (Alice Cooper/Lita Ford/Mr. Big), features 11 new tracks and an amped-up cover version of Alice’s hit song of ‘Feed My Frankenstein,’, featuring Alice’s daughter Calico Cooper, can be heard on the “Nights With Alice Cooper” radio show, which is syndicated on over 100 stations worldwide. The song can also be heard at 15,000 AMC, Regal, Cinemark and NCM movie theaters in the United States throughout the month of November. album is currently available for pre-order via Rat Pak Records website at:

Chuck Garric commented:

I’m very proud of this release. This new album showcases the bands evolution as songwriters and our unity as a musical force” and Calico Cooper adds “This record is like a baseball bat to the chest that you want more and more of”.

Chuck Garric,, by Evil Robb Photography

Chuck Garric,, by Evil Robb Photography


Beasto Blanco track listing:

01. Buried Angels

02. Grind

03. Feed My Frankenstein (Alice Cooper cover)

04. Carcosa

05. Death Rattle

06. Dark Matter

07. Sadhana

08. I Rise

09. Machine Girl

10. Honey

11. Blind Drive

12. Damnation


Beasto Blanco will embark on a 2016/17 Fall/Winter tour starting in November, that includes a string of U.S headline dates, as well as an arena tour of Europe with German Hard Rock heavyweights Boshe Onkelz. They return home to the U.S for another run of headline dates that will conclude with performances on the 2017 Monsters of Rock Cruise in February.