Beartooth will Perform at Red Bull Records’ First-Ever Virtual Festival Next Month

Metalcore leaders Beartooth will perform as part of Red Bull Records’ first-ever Virtual Music Festival. The band is taking a break from the recording process to participate in Red Bull Records’ first-ever Virtual Festival, airing Friday, May 1 exclusively on Facebook, YouTube, and Twitch (links below). The at-home event is hosted by DJ and television/radio host Hannah Rad and will highlight the label’s lineup of diverse and cutting-edge talent. The multi-genre, livestreamed festival will feature intimate at-home performances from Red Bull Records artists, exclusive content, surprise guest appearances and more, entertaining fans across the globe while staying indoors. Beartooth came off the road in early March after consecutive sold-out tours in the U.S. and the UK and immediately started wrtiing the follow-up to 2018’s Disease.

https://www.facebook.com/RedBullRecords/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QqbO5Kusxak

https://www.twitch.tv/redbullrecords/

Red Bull Records Virtual Festival will be airing live on Friday, May 1 at 11AM PT/2PM ET/7PM UK and will help to raise awareness for MusiCares artist support efforts. Follow Red Bull Records on Instagram and Twitter for additional details and festival announcements.

Follow Beartooth:

https://www.facebook.com/BEARTOOTHband/

https://twitter.com/beartoothband

https://www.instagram.com/beartoothband/

https://www.beartoothband.com/