Bad Wolves Sign With Eleven Seven Music, Stream New Song Online

Bad Wolves introduced themselves to the world earlier this year with their ‘Learn To Live’ video, and they’ve got some big news for fans today. The group, which features Tommy Vext (Westfield Massacre, ex-Divine Heresy), Doc Coyle (Vagus Nerve, ex-God Forbid), John Boecklin (ex-DevilDriver), Chris Cain (ex-Bury Your Dead) and Kyle Konkiel (VIMIC) have signed a new deal with Eleven Seven Music, and will be releasing their debut record in the Spring of 2018. A new single from the forthcoming album titled “Toast To The Ghost” is now online, and you can stream it below!

For more information, head to the Bad Wolves Facebook page.