Avenged Sevenfold Cover “Wish You Were Here” By Pink Floyd, Announce “The Stage” Deluxe Edition

Avenged Sevenfold‘s evolving concept for their latest record, The Stage, ends when they release a special deluxe edition on December 15th. Bonus tracks set for inclusion on the expanded effort are the various covers, etc. they’ve put out since the album’s release, as well as four previously unreleased live songs captured during a set at The O2 Arena in London, England.

Today they’ve unveiled their cover of ‘Wish You Were Here’ by Pink Floyd, along with the “deluxe” details. See below!

The Stage deluxe edition track listing:
01 – “The Stage”
02 – “Paradigm”
03 – “Sunny Disposition”
04 – “God Damn”
05 – “Creating God”
06 – “Angels”
07 – “Simulation”
08 – “Higher”
09 – “Roman Sky”
10 – “Fermi Paradox”
11 – “Exist”
12 – “Dose”
13 – “Retrovertigo” (Mr. Bungle cover)
14 – “Malagueña Salerosa”
15 – “Runaway” (feat. Warren Fitzgerald) (Del Shannon cover)
16 – “As Tears Go By” (The Rolling Stones cover)
17 – “Wish You Were Here” (Pink Floyd cover)
18 – “God Only Knows” (Beach Boys cover)
19 – “The Stage” (live in London)
20 – “Paradigm” (live in London)
21 – “Sunny Disposition” (live in London)
22 – “God Damn” (live in London)

Pre-order your copy of The Stage deluxe edition at this location.