August 11th, 2017 Metal Releases

Check out all of today’s new releases in the heavy metal world!

All Out War – Give Us Extinction – Organized Crime Records (Buy)
Atriarch – Dead As Truth – Relapse Records (Buy)
Cormorant – Diaspora – War Crime Recordings (Buy)
Dawn Of Disease – Ascension Gate – Napalm Records (Buy)
Empyrean Throne – Chaosborne – M-Theory Audio (Buy)
First Signs Of Frost – The Shape Of Things To Come – Basick Records (Buy)
Incantation – Profane Nexus – Relapse Records (Buy)
Necrophobic – Pesta – Century Media (Buy)
Phantoms – Screaming on the Inside – Outerloop Records (Buy)
Poison Blood – Poison Blood – Relapse Records (Buy)
The Lurking Fear – Out Of The Voiceless Grave – Century Media Records (Buy)
Varials – Pain Again – Fearless Records (Buy)
Venom Inc – Avé – Nuclear Blast Records (Buy)