Audio: Withering Soul – The Dreadful Echo

withering soul

Melodic blackened metallers Withering Soul is streaming “The Dreadful Echo” off of their upcoming album Adverse Portrait, out June 9, 2015 via Mortal Music here. The album was engineered and mixed by Chris Wisco at Belle City Sound, and mastered by Dennis Israel at Clintworks Audio. Cover art is by Pierre-Alain D of 3mmi Design.

withering soul adverse portrait

01: Vestige
02: No Longer Within
03: The Dreadful Echo
04: Awakening
05: Hour of Obstinacy
06: Hex Illusion
07: Shadow Path
08: In Absence