Audio: Phinehas – Dead Choir

phinehas 2

Phinehas is streaming “Dead Choir” from their forthcoming debut album Till The End, out July 10, 2015 via Artery Recordings. Listen to it below.

Phinehas Till the End Track Listing

01: Dead Choir
02: White Livered
03: Truth Be Told
04: Non
05: Forever West
06: Tetelestai
07: Coup De Grace
08: Omnis
09: Seven
10: Iliaster (More Than Skin)
11: Evening Gray and Morning Red
12: Moriar
13: Till the End

Phinehas on Instagram
Phinehas on Twitter
Phinehas on Facebook