Weapons Of Anew Release New Single Speed, Debut Album Out Now

Rockers Weapons Of Anew have released their début album, The Collision of Love and Hate, out now on OK Good Records. The band have also shared a new single ‘Speed’ which you can hear below.

Weapons Of Anew features Freddy Ordine (Axiom, HavocHate), Ray West (Spread Eagle), Stefan “Reno” Cutrupi, Chris Manfre, and Kris Norris (Darkest Hour, Vimic). The Collision of Love and Hate was produced and engineered by James F. Murphy (Havok, Necromancing The Stone, Product of Hate), mixed by Mike Ferretti (Sevendust, Warren Haynes), and mastered by Ted Jensen. The band kicks off a short tour with Tesla this week.

Order/stream The Collision of Love and Hate:

iTunes: http://apple.co/2jlm7Uw

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/5R0OVG2ukQqyRoqnL2bUbC

Amazon: http://a.co/2DS1SLR

Google Play: http://bit.ly/2eSMcW2

Bandcamp: https://okgoodrecords.bandcamp.com/album/the-collision-of-love-and-hate

The Collision of Love and Hate track listing:

1. Killshot

2. Speed

3. Blood From Stone

4. Awake

5. Sundown

6. Brave

7. This Moment

8. Undone


Weapons Of Anew tour dates, with Tesla:

09/19/17 Santander PAC, Reading, PA

09/20/17 The Paramount, Huntington, NY

09/22/17 The National, Richmond, VA

09/23/17 Eastern Kentucky Expo Center, Pikeville, KY

09/24/17 Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta, GA

09/27/17 Parker Playhouse, Ft. Lauderdale, FL

09/29/17 Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL

09/30/17 House of Blues, Orlando, FL

10/02/17 Iron City, Birmingham, AL

10/04/17 The Criterion, Oklahoma City, OK

10/05/17 Irving Music Factory, Dallas, TX