Audio: Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody – Prometheus

luca turillis rhapsody 2

Cinematic metallers Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody are streaming “Prometheus,” featuring Ralf Scheepers of Primal Fear, off of their forthcoming album Prometheus, Symphonia Ignis Divinus on June 19, 2015 (EU), June 22, 2015 (UK) and June 30, 2015 (US) via Nuclear Blast.

Prometheus: Symphonia Ignis Divinus Track Listing
01: Nova Genesis (Ad Splendorem Angeli Triumphantis)
02: Il Cigno Nero
03: Rosenkreuz (The Rose And The Cross)
04: Anahata
05: Il Tempo Degli Dei
06: One Ring To Rule Them All
07: Notturno
08: Prometheus
09: King Solomon And The 72 Names Of God
10: Yggdrasil
11: Of Michael The Archangel And Lucifer’s Fall Part II: Codex Nemesis
I. Codex Nemesis Alpha Omega
II. Symphonia Ignis Divinus (The Quantum Gate Revealed)
III. The Astral Convergence
IV. The Divine Fire Of The Archangel
V. Of Psyche And Archetypes (System Overloaded)

North American Bonus Track:
12: Thundersteel (cinematic cover version of Riot featuring Ralf Scheepers of Primal Fear)

Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody on Facebook
Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody on Twitter
Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody on YouTube