Listen To The Title Track Of The New Judas Priest Album!

Judas Priest is coming in hot with one of the most anticipated albums of 2018 in Firepower, due on March 9th from Epic Records. Jam the throwback sounding title track out loud right now!

Firepower is the follow-up to 2014’s Redeemer Of Souls, and was recorded by Andy Sneap, the band’s longtime collaborator Tom Allom and engineer Mike Exeter.

Firepower track listing:
01. Firepower
02. Lightning Strike (Listen)
03. Evil Never Dies
04. Never The Heroes
05. Necromancer
06. Children of the Sun
07. Guardians
08. Rising From Ruins
09. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea Of Red

Pre-order Firepower here.