Audio: Kings Destroy – Mr. O

kings destroy pic

New York City stoner doom rockers Kings Destroy is streaming “Mr. O”, off their upcoming self titled full length release, out on May 5, 2015 via War Crime Recordings here.

The band features guitarist Carl Porcaro and Chris Skowronski (Killing Time), vocalist Steve Murphy (Uppercut), drummer Rob Sefcik (formerly of The Begotten, Uppercut, Fur and Electric Frankenstein) and bassist Aaron Bumpus.

kings destroy

King Destroy was produced and mixed by Sanford Parker (Twilight, Voivod, Eyehategod, Yob etc.) at Studio G in Brooklyn, New York mastered by Collin Jordan (Eyehategod, Indian, Wovenhand, Voivod etc.) at The Boiler Room in Chicago, Illinois, and boasts seven, soulful, lead-footed rock hymns.

Stream “W2” below.

Kings Destroy on Facebook