Audio: Enforcer – Below The Slumber


Swedish metallers Enforcer is streaming “Below the Slumber,” off of their fourth album From Beyond, out April 7, 2015 via Nuclear Blast below. The video for “Destroyer” was shot in Arvika/Sweden and edited by Gustav Öhman Spjuth.

From Beyond Track Listing:
1. Destroyer
2. Undying Evil
3. From Beyond
4. One With Fire
5. Below The Slumber
6. Hungry They Will Come
7. The Banshee
8. Farewell
9. Hell Will Follow
10. Mask Of Red Death

Enforcer on Facebook
Enforcer on Twitter
Enforcer on YouTube