Audio: Encyrcle – Bloodbasker

encyrcle pic

Danish machine gun metallers Encyrcle will release their self-titled debut album June 2, 2015, via Unspeakable Axe Records and Dark Descent Records. Stream “Bloodbasker” below.

encyrcle encyrcle

Encyrcle Encyrcle tracklist:
01: Chronoboros
02: To the End
03: Evoke the Night
04: Bloodbasker
05: Entrance
06: Dizzy me Deadly
07: Serpent’s Dream
08: Deathlust
09: Facelasher
10: Black Dust
11: Obliteration Eyes

Unspeakable Axe Records on Facebook