At The Drive In Releases Incurably Innocent Single And New Album Details

At The Drive In promised fans a new album this year, and now we finally know when it’s coming to our ears. The band will be releasing in·ter a·li·a on May 5th via Rise Records, and we have one of the twelve new songs streaming for you below. Enjoy the incredible ‘Incurably Innocent’ single over and over and over right now, and if you love it as much as I do, pre-order your copy of in·ter a·li·a today!

in·ter a·li·a track listing:
01 – “Press/Georgia Malone”
02 – “No Wolf Like The Present’”
03 – “Continuum”
04 – “Tilting At The Univendor”
05 – “Governed By Contagions”
06 – “Pendulum In A Peasant Dress”
07 – “Incurably Innocent”
08 – “Call Broken Arrow”
09 – “Holtzclaw”
10 – “Torrentially Cutshaw”
11 – “Ghost-tape No.9”
12 – “Hostage Stamps”