Ashes In Vein Releasing Debut EP February 24

ashes in vein pic

Kansas metallers Ashes In Vein have booked a string of live dates behind their debut EP, out digitally released February 24, 2015 via Pavement Entertainment.

Feb 27: The Rusty Needle – Hutchinson, KS
Feb 28: Undercurrent – Tulsa, OK
Mar 01: The Jackpot – Lawrence, KS
Mar 13: Karnivore – Manhattan, KS
Mar 20: Aftershock – Merriam, KS

ASHES IN VEIN is a melodic metal band from Junction City, Kan., formed in 2008 before going on hiatus until 2012. The reincarnated line-up sees original members Tyler Peterson and James Swaim joined by Zach Howard, Jackson Hoyle and Andrew Calovich. After reforming, the band began work on what would become their self-titled, four-song EP, which was recorded at BulletRide Productions in Fowler, KS.

ASHES IN VEIN’s music combines clean, guttural and melodic screaming vocals with soaring hard hitting guitar riffs in a melodic pool of blood and ashes.

Ashes in Vein_CoverCC

Ashes In Vein EP Track Listing

Ashes In Vein
Until the End of Time

Tyler Peterson- Vocals
Zach Howard- Guitar/back up vocals
James Swaim- Bass/ vocals
Jackson Hoyle- Guitar
Andrew Calovich- Drums

Ashes In Vein on Facebook