Architects Announce a New Single – “Little Wonder” ft Royal Blood’s Mike Kerr

Modern Metalcore leaders Architects, on the strength of their smashing hit album, For Those That Wish To Exist (review here) (Epitaph Records, 95 million streams), the band has announced a brand new single ‘Little Wonder’, featuring Royal Blood’s Mike Kerr – out June 11th. The band recently announced a UK arena tour for February and March 2022.

The Full List Of Dates Are Below:

February 2022


22 Leeds, First Direct Arena

23 Glasgow, The Sse Hydro

25 Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena

26 London, Alexandra Palace


March 2022

01 Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena


Tickets on sale now


Architects is vocalist Sam Carter, drummer Dan Searle, bassist Ali Dean and

guitarists Josh Middleton and Adam Christianson.