All That Remains Share New Video, Announce New Album

After dropping their brutal new single last week ‘Fuck Love’, All That Remains have announced their new album dubbed Victim Of The New Disease, due out from Fearless Records out on November 9thThe band also shared a killer video for the single as well which you can watch below. The band also booked a winter tour of Europe with Sevendust.

Victim Of The New Disease is available for pre-order here –

All That Remains European tour dates with Sevendust:

12/01: Southampton, Engine Rooms

12/02: London, Electric Brixton

12/04: Manchester, Academy 2

12/05: Glasgow, Garage

12/06: Nottingham, Rock City

12/07: Bristol, Swx

12/09: Paris, Glazart

12/10: Cologne, Luxor

12/11: Berlin, Columbia Theater

12/12: Prague, Meet Factory

12/14: Wroclaw, Firlej

12/15: Vienna, Flex

12/17: Munich, Backstage Halle

12/18: Aarau, Kiff

12/19: Amsterdam, Melweg Oz

Victim Of The New Disease track listing:

1. Fuck Love

2. Everything’s Wrong

3. Blood I Spill

4 Wasteland

5. Alone In The Darkness

6. Misery In Me

7. Broken

8. Just Tell Me Something Ft. Danny Worsnop

9. I Meant What I Said

10. Victim of the New Disease