Alice In Chains Shares New Song – “Never Fade”

Rock legends Alice In Chains are closing in on the release of their long-awaited new album, Rainier Fog on August 24th on their new label BMG (Foo Fighters, A Perfect Circle, Bring Me The Horizon, Blondie). The band has shared a new single, ‘Never Fade’, which you can jam out to now.

Rainier Fog was recorded in Seattle, Los Angeles and Nashville studio by producer Nick Raskulinecz. Rainier Fog is the third straight AIC album recorded with Raskulinecz and engineer Paul Figueroa. The album was mixed by Joe Barresi (Queens Of The Stone Age, Tool).

Rainier Fog track listing:

01. The One You Know

02. Rainier Fog

03. Red Giant

04. Fly

05. Drone

06. Deaf Ears Blind Eyes

07. Maybe

08. So Far Under

09. Never Fade

10. All I Am