Alice In Chains Gets a Funko POP! “Dirt” 30th Anniversary Album Edition


Funko has revealed they are releasing an Alice In Chains Funko POP! Album set for their classic 1990s album Dirt. The set features four Funko’s of band members Jerry Cantrell, Sean Kinney, as well as Layne Staley and Mike Starr, who have passed away, along with the Dirt album artwork. The set releases November 30th as an exclusive to Game Stop. Pre-order the set below.