Agnostic Front Posts First Video Of Webisode Series For New Album

agnostic front 1

New York hardcore pioneers Agnostic Front have posted the first video in their webisode series the band filmed documenting the production process and the background for their new album The American Dream Died here.

The American Dream Died was produced by Madball singer Freddy Cricien and engineered, mixed and mastered by Paul Miner (H2O, Terror) and will be released April 7, 2015 via Nuclear Blast Records.

The record will feature guest appearances by Cricien, Toby Morse (H2O) and Lou Koller (Sick Of It All). The band also announced the collaboration of legendary Agnostic Front/Madball guitarist Matt Henderson on the song “A Wise Man.”

Agnostic Front has announced that as a special bonus in each vinyl edition of the album, every copy will also contain a download code for the album Your Time’s Up by The Alligators, a rowdy punk project featuring Agnostic Front singer Roger Miret and members of legendary Anaheim, CA hardcore band Insted.

The American Dream Died Track Listing:
01. Intro
02. The American Died
03. Police Violence
04. Only In America
05. Test Of Time
06. We Walk The Line
07. Never Walk Alone feat. Freddy Cricien, Toby Morse & Lou Koller
08. Enough Is Enough
09. I Can’t Relate
10. Old New York
11. Social Justice
12. Reasonable Doubt
13. No War Fuck You
14. Attack!
15. A Wise Man feat. Matt Henderson on guitar
16. Just Like Yesterday

Agnostic Front on Facebook
Agnostic Front on Twitter
Agnostic Front on YouTube