Adrenaline Mob Releasing Dearly Departed February 10

adrenaline mob dearly departed

Adrenaline Mob is releasing Dearly Departed on February 10, 2015 via Century Media Records. Co-produced by vocalist Russell Allen and guitarist Mike Orlando, this disc will feature four cover tunes, an unreleased track from the Men of Honor sessions, three acoustic versions of songs from the Merta and Men of Honor albums, and an edited version of “Dearly Departed.”

01: Snortin’ Whiskey (Pat Travers)
02: Dearly Departed (Edited version of Men of Honor track)
03: The Devil Went Down to Georgia (Charlie Daniels Band)
04: Crystal Clear (Acoustic version of Men of Honor track)
05: Sabbath Medley (Black Sabbath)
06: Whatever Gets You Through The Night (Unreleased from Men of Honor sessions)
07: Angel Sky (Acoustic version of Omerta track)
08: All on the Line (Acoustic version of Omerta track)
09: Tie Your Mother Down (Queen)