Aborted Streams New Track Squalor Opera

Aborted has shared their new single, ‘Squalor Opera’ on Spotify and Apple Music. Pre-orders are going live at later today via their label, Century Media. The track is the first new music from their new album TerrorVision, due out on September 21st.

TerrorVision will be available in the following formats:

Standard CD Jewelcase

Gatefold LP+CD

Ltd. Box set (with Digipak CD, bonus CD with the tracks of the “Bathos” EP, black belt with metal belt buckle, sticker set and button set).

TerrorVision track list:

Lasciate Ogne Speranza (0:57)

TerrorVision (4:33)

Farewell To The Flesh (4:41)

Vespertine Decay (6:00)

Squalor Opera (4:01)

Visceral Despondency (3:32)

Deep Red (3:20)

Exquisite Covinous Drama (5:01)

Altro Inferno (4:49)

A Whore D’oeuvre Macabre (3:01)

The Final Absolution (5:07)

Aborted line-up:

Sven De Caluwe

Mendel Bij De Leij

Stefano Francescini

Ken Bedene

Ian Jelekis