A Perfect Circle Announce New Album, Release “TalkTalk” Single

It’s now confirmed! A Perfect Circle‘s new album, Eat The Elephant, will be hitting stores on April 20th via BMG. The band’s fourth full-length will feature twelve new songs, and we have another one streaming for you today. Enjoy ‘TalkTalk’ below!

Maynard James Keenan told Rolling Stone this about the new record, “Although I’m extremely excited to finally be completing this album after a 14-year hiatus, I’m actually more excited that its intentional release date is serving a greater purpose. The 20th of April is Carina Round’s birthday. She is a dear friend who is extremely difficult to shop for. Pressure off. Of course, I must also note that the potheads are gonna be thrilled that this album comes out on 4-20. May it serve as a glorious soundtrack to accompany all of the giggling and vexing sounds of nibbling and snacking. Fingers crossed, Cheech & Chong will be proud.

Eat The Elephant track listing:
1. Eat the Elephant
2. Disillusioned (Listen)
3. The Contrarian
4. The Doomed (Listen)
5. So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish
6. TalkTalk
7. By and Down the River
8. Delicious
9. DLB
10. Hourglass
11. Feathers
12. Get the Lead Out

Pre-order Eat The Elephant here.