A Day To Remember Share New Single, Announces New Album


A Day To Remember have returned with news of their new album, You’re Welcome, their first new album in five years since Bad Vibrations (ADTR Records/Epitaph). Set for release on March 5th, You’re Welcome marks the platinum-selling band’s debut album for Fueled By Ramen. Listen to the bands’ first single, “Brick Wall” – available today on all streaming platforms, right now, and pre-order the album at the link below.

Pre-orders available: http://fbr.lnk.to/YoureWelcome


Day To Remember vocalist Jeremy McKinnon commented: “It’s finally here—almost! To all our fans around the world, we want to say, ‘Thank you!’ You’ve waited patiently, and we can’t wait for you to hear this. There’s a lot of detail in everything we do from the mixes to the artwork, because it all tells a story. So, we made sure each element was perfect. Every line happens for a reason. We took what we envision modern music to be and made a hybrid of who we were, who we are, and who we want to be. It took a lot of maneuvering to get it right, but we feel like we did. We’re here now and very happy to present You’re Welcome.”


Pre-orders for You’re Welcome are live today featuring exclusive merch bundles and a special deluxe edition vinyl of the LP (hand-numbered and limited to only 1000 units), which will be pressed on gold vinyl and feature layered artwork offering an enhanced visual journey of You’re Welcome. All pre-orders for You’re Welcome will unlock instant grat downloads of “Brick Wall” as well as the previously released singles “Degenerates,” “Resentment,” and “Mindreader.”

Largely produced by Colin “DOC” Brittain and the band’s own Jeremy McKinnon, the 14-tracks on You’re Welcome is another chapter in the storied bands’ career.

A Day To Remember

You’re Welcome tracklisting

  1. Brick Wall


  1. Mindreader


  1. Bloodsucker


  1. Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)


  1. F.Y.M.


  1. High Diving


  1. Resentment


  1. Looks Like Hell


  1. Viva La Mexico


  1. Only Money


  1. Degenerates


  1. Permanent


  1. Re-Entry


  1. Everything We Need

A Day To Remember is: Jeremy McKinnon (vocals), Alex Shelnutt (drums), Kevin Skaff (guitar, vocals), Neil Westfall (guitar, vocals), and Joshua Woodard (bass).