BABYMETAL To Release New Live DVD, World Tour Continues

April 1st is “Fox Day”, the day Japanese metal and pop sensations BABYMETAL give praise to their deity, the “Fox God”, and divine new directions for the band every year. This year they dropped a new teaser, foretelling of a new chapter for the band and announcing their new concert film, Legend – S – Baptism Xx -” (Live At Hiroshima Green Arena, December 2nd & 3rd, 2017). Watch the video below.

 

BABYMETAL’s World Tour continues this spring in the US and Europe.

BABYMETAL WORLD TOUR 2018

USA:

2018/5/8 (Tues) Kansas City, MOUptown Theater

2018/5/10 (Thurs) Austin, TXACL Live at the Moody Theater

2018/5/11 (Fri) Dallas, TXHouse of Blues Dallas

2018/5/13 (Sun) Houston, TXRevention Music Center

2018/5/15 (Tues) Atlanta, GATabernacle Atlanta

2018/5/17 (Thurs) Charlotte, NCThe Fillmore

2018/5/18 (Fri) Nashville, TNMarathon Music Works

2018/5/20 (Sun) Rock on the Range 2018Columbus, OH / Mapfre Stadium

 

EUROPE TOUR

2018/6/1 (Fri) Rock am Ring 2018Germany / Nürburg / Nürburgring

2018/6/2 (Sat) Rock im Park 2018Germany / Nuremberg / Zeppelinfeld

2018/6/4 (Mon) Austria / InnsbruckMusic Hall Innsbruck

2018/6/5 (Tues) Netherlands / UtrechtTivoliVredenburg

2018/6/6 (Wed) Netherlands / UtrechtTivoliVredenburg

2018/6/9 (Sat) Download UKUK / Derby / Donington Park

Tickets on sale from the BABYMETAL Official Web Site

English http://www.babymetal.com Japanese http://www.babymetal.jp/